Employee Search
    Advanced Search/Photo Gallery
Supply all or PART of any field
TIP: To find second grade teachers, for instance, type grade 2 in the Search box

ISD 361 Employee Directory Click on name for details
Name Title Department Location   Phone Email
Alexandra Ringhofer  Mathematics Faculty  Faculty  FHS 211  x154  aringhofer@Isd361.k12.mn.us
Angel Boe  Educational Support Professional  Paraprofessional  FES 108  283-2571 x236  aboe@isd361.k12.mn.us 
Angela Scholler  ESP  Paraprofessional  FES  283-2571  ascholler@isd361.k12.mn.us
Angie Cody  Elementary Faculty Grade 5  Faculty  FES 111  283-2571 x240  acody@isd361.k12.mn.us 
Angie Schwartz  ECSE Support  District Wide  FES 2A  283-2571 x276  aschwartz@isd361.k12.mn.us
Ardel Henrickson  District Assessment Coordinator  Administration  District Wide  283-2571  ahenrick@isd361.k12.mn.us 
Barb Johnson  Community Education  District Wide  FHS ComEd  283-2571 x186  bjohnson@isd361.k12.mn.us
Bill Mason  Recreation Director  Office Staff  FHS 148  283-2571 x138  bmason@isd361.k12.mn.us 
Bonnie Harris  Food Service  Food Service  FHS CAF  283-2571 x133  N/A
Brenda Hjelle  Educational Support Professional  Paraprofessional  FHS 101, FHS 116  283-2571  bhjelle@isd361.k12.mn.us 
 1 of 15