Falls Elementary School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 18 Friday

Falls Elementary School

Relay Recess

Friday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Falls Elementary School

Second Quarter Ends

Friday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Falls Elementary School

NO SCHOOL - Teacher in Service

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Falls Elementary School

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 22 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Falls Elementary School

ECFE 3rd Qtr Begins

Monday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday